Avalehe pilt
Contact information of permit officials
02/23/2018

It is required to address the Permits Official in following questions:

  • for applying for import and export of a weapon,
  • in issues related to application for activity licences on the basis of the Weapons Act or Security Act,
  • in issues related to registering and transfer of a weapon in the sense of subsection 64 (1) of the (by means of transfer to person holding acquisition permit).

 

 

North Prefecture

Service Adress Reception hours
E-mail Phone
Tallinn, Pärnu mnt 139
Tuesday and Thursday
10.00-12.00
14.00-16.30
pohja.lut@list.politsei.ee 6124346
6124427
6124391
6124435
Import and export permits of weapons
Tallinn, Pärnu mnt 139

pohja.lut@list.politsei.ee 6124427
Service Adress Permits Official
E-mail Phone
Registering and transfer of a weapon of legal persons

Activity licences on the basis of the Weapons Act


Tallinn, Pärnu mnt 139
Riita Proosa
Annika Lepamaa
pohja.lut@list.politsei.ee 6124427
6124455
Activity licences on the basis of the Security Act
Tallinn, Pärnu mnt 139 Bronek Alpius
pohja.lut@list.politsei.ee 6124328
6124731

 

South Prefecture

Service Adress Permits Official E-mail Phone

Tartu, Riia 132 Liivika Suiste
liivika.suiste@politsei.ee 730 8835
58667739
Import and export permits of weapons
Tartu, Riia 132
Deili Aavik
deili.aavik@politsei.ee 730 8837
58866849

 

East Prefecture

Service Adress Permits Official E-mail Phone

Activity licences (on the basis of the Weapons Act and the Security Act), import and export permits of weapons


Jõhvi, Rahu 38
Gerli Lehtlaan
gerli.lehtlaan@politsei.ee 3372323
Narva, Vahtra 3 Nadežda Palmits nadezda.palmits@politsei.ee 3576038
Rakvere, Kreutzwaldi 5a

Merike Leppik
merike.leppik@politsei.ee 3222627

 

West Prefecture

Service Adress Permits Official E-mail Phone
Import and export permits of weapons Haapsalu, Lossiplats 4
Olga Sarapuu
olga.sarapuu@politsei.ee 473 2876
Kuressaare, Transvaali 58
Liane Otsing liane.otsing@politsei.ee 454 9734
Paide, Tallinna 12
Anne Aas anne.aas@politsei.ee 384 9963
Activity licences (on the basis of the Weapons Act and the Security Act), import and export permits of weapons
Pärnu, Aida 5
Külli Veber kylli.veber@politsei.ee 449 0972
53039812