Contact details for officials responsible for weapons permits

Contact an official responsible for permits in matters related to

  • weapons in safekeeping for procedures
  • applying for an import and export permit
  • application for an activity licence on the basis of the Weapons Act or Security Act

Tallinn

For individuals

E-mail: pohja.lut@list.politsei.ee

Activity licences under the Weapons Act and the Security Act, weapons import and export permits

Address: Pärnu mnt 139

Official: Annika Lepamaa

E-mail: pohja.lut@list.politsei.ee

Phone: 612 4455


Ametnik: Karin Lehiste

E-mail: pohja.lut@list.politsei.ee

Phone: 612 4731


Tartu

Activity licences under the Weapons Act and the Security Act

Address: Riia 132

Official: Liivika Suiste

E-mail: liivika.suiste@politsei.ee

Phone: 730 8835, 58667739


Weapons import and export permits

Address: Riia 132

Official: Ove Saar

E-mail: ove.saar@politsei.ee

Phone: 730 8837, 5886 6849

Jõhvi

Activity licences under the Weapons Act and the Security Act, weapons import and export permits

Address: Rahu 38

Official: Kert Uustalu

E-mail: kert.uustalu@politsei.ee

Phone: 3372323

Narva

Activity licences under the Weapons Act and the Security Act, weapons import and export permits

Address: Vahtra 3

Official: Nadežda Palmits

E-mail: nadezda.palmits@politsei.ee

Phone: 3576038

Rakvere

Activity licences under the Weapons Act and the Security Act, weapons import and export permits

Address: Kreutzwaldi 5a

Official: Merike Leppik

E-mail: merike.leppik@politsei.ee

Phone: 3222627

Haapsalu

Weapons import and export permits

Address: Lossiplats 4

Official: Olga Sarapuu

E-mail: olga.sarapuu@politsei.ee

Phone: 4732876

Kuressaare

Weapons import and export permits

Address: Transvaali 58

Official: Liane Otsing

E-mail: liane.otsing@politsei.ee

Phone: 4549734

Paide

Activity licences under the Weapons Act and the Security Act, weapons import and export permits

Address: Tallinna 12

Official: Anne Aas

E-mail: anne.aas@politsei.ee

Phone: 3849963

Pärnu

Activity licences under the Weapons Act and the Security Act, weapons import and export permits

Address: Aida 5

Official: Kristi Laas

E-mail: kristi.laas@politsei.ee

Phone: 4490975, 58538465

Weapons import and export permits

Address: Aida 5

Official: Risto Toome

E-mail: risto.toome@politsei.ee

Phone: 4490972, 58879673