Administration

Elmar Vaher

Elmar Vaher
Director General

Phone: 6123001
E-mail: elmar.vaher@politsei.ee

Krista AasKrista Aas
Deputy Director General in the field of Development

Phone: 6123002
E-mail: krista.aas@politsei.ee
Egert Belitšev
Deputy Director General for Border Management

Phone: 6123282
E-mail: egert.belitsev@politsei.ee
Janne PikmaJanne Pikma
Deputy Director General for Assets Management

Phone: 6123007
E-mail: janne.pikma@politsei.ee
Aivar Alavere
Head of National Criminal Police

Phone: 6123701
E-mail: aivar.alavere@politsei.ee
Joosep Kaasik
Prefect of the North Prefecture

Phone: 6124001
E-mail: joosep.kaasik@politsei.ee
Vallo Koppel

Vallo Koppel
Prefect of the South Prefecture

Phone: 7308801
E-mail: vallo.koppel@politsei.ee

Tarvo KruupTarvo Kruup
Prefect of the East Prefecture

Phone: 3372201
E-mail: tarvo.kruup@politsei.ee
Kaido Kõplas

Kaido Kõplas
Prefect of the West Prefecture

Phone: 4446401
E-mail: kaido.koplas@politsei.ee