Communication Office contact details

The general email address for the Communication Office is kommunikatsioon@politsei.ee

Tuuli Härson

Communication Director

6123153

55540727

tuuli.harson@politsei.ee

Russian-language media contact

Viktoria Korpan

6123051

5111109

viktoria.korpan@politsei.ee

Press Officer of Central Criminal Police

Barbara Lichtfeldt

6123851

58713688

barbara.lichtfeldt@politsei.ee

Social media and online security

Maarja Punak

7308751

57705656

maarja.punak@politsei.ee

Website editor

Kristjan Lukk

6123052

58727356

kristjan.lukk@politsei.ee

North Prefecture

The general email address for the Press Office of the North Prefecture is pohja.komm@list.politsei.ee


Marianne Ubaleht

6123152

53023630

marianne.ubaleht@politsei.ee


Annika Maksimov

6123150

5655771

annika.maksimov@politsei.ee


Leana Loide

612 4055

5254219

leana.loide@politsei.ee


Marge Sillaots

612 4052

5306 7136

marge.sillaots@politsei.ee

Britta Sepp

612 4054

5411 0169

britta.sepp@politsei.ee

West prefecture

The general email address for the Press Office of the West Prefecture is laane.komm@list.politsei.ee


Kristi Raidla

4446450

53868437

kristi.raidla@politsei.ee


Kerstin Meresma

4446451

53779084

kerstin.meresma@politsei.ee

South Prefecture

The general email address for the Press Office of the South Prefecture is louna.komm@list.politsei.ee

Kerly Virk

7308852

5203403

kerly.virk@politsei.ee


Ragne Keisk

7308850

59125457

ragne.keisk@politsei.ee

East prefecture

The general email address for the Press Office of the East Prefecture is ida.komm@list.politsei.ee

Kristina Kostina

3372250

58558606

kristina.kostina@politsei.ee

Andra Jundas

3372249

56488066

andra.jundas@politsei.ee