Communication Office contact details

The general email address for the Communication Office is kommunikatsioon@politsei.ee

Tuuli Härson

Communication Director

6191111

55540727

tuuli.harson@politsei.ee

Russian-language media contact

Viktoria Korpan

6123051

5111109

viktoria.korpan@politsei.ee

Press Officer of National Criminal Police

Leana Loide

6123851

5254219

leana.loide@politsei.ee

Social media and online security

Maarja Punak

7308751

57705656

maarja.punak@politsei.ee

Website editor

Valter-Kristjan Oberg

6123155

5173155

valter-kristjan.oberg@politsei.ee

North Prefecture

The general email address for the Press Office of the North Prefecture is pohja.komm.list@politsei.ee

Annika Maksimov

6123150

5655771

annika.maksimov@politsei.ee


Kristjan Lukk

6123052

58727356

kristjan.lukk@politsei.ee

Britta Sepp

6124054

54110169

britta.sepp@politsei.ee

West prefecture

The general email address for the Press Office of the West Prefecture is laane.komm.list@politsei.ee


Kristi Raidla

4446450

53868437

kristi.raidla@politsei.ee

Katrin Loo

6126451

53977386

katrin.loo@politsei.ee

South Prefecture

The general email address for the Press Office of the South Prefecture is louna.komm.list@politsei.ee

Kerly Virk

7308852

5203403

kerly.virk@politsei.ee


Ragne Keisk

7308850

59125457

ragne.keisk@politsei.ee

East prefecture

The general email address for the Press Office of the East Prefecture is ida.komm.list@politsei.ee

Andra Jundas

53069928

andra.jundas@politsei.ee